↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September - Fri 21st December Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3rd September - Tue 4th September Inset Days – no school for children
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Autumn Half Term 2018

Spring Term 2018

Thu 4th January - Thu 29th March Spring Term 2018
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Spring Half Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April - Fri 20th July Summer Term 2018
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term 2018