↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 6th September - Tue 19th December Autumn Term 2017
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Autumn Half Term 2017
Tue 19th December End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Thu 4th January - Thu 29th March Spring Term 2018
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Spring Half Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April - Fri 20th July Summer Term 2018
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term 2018